That “New Blog”-smell!

Ah, the promise of a new blog… Isn’t it wonderful?

Funny enough, it took me a long time to decide that all my agile-related thoughts deserve a dedicated place. I published a few of those thoughts on my shared computer-related blog, but that blog has a nerdy, non-business vibe to it, and Scrum just didn’t fit well.

So here I go, hoping to post something worthwhile at least every 14 days. I’m currently a scrum master for 2 teams and member in a 3rd team. Said 3rd team is using Kanban and we’re creating the UX. So the occasional UX-related post might slip in…

This entry was posted in Meta. Bookmark the permalink.

What do you think?

